Faculty at a Glance
The Department has a qualified faculty whose services are utilized as resource persons in various premier Institutions of legal education and training of the Country. The faculty members have international exposure through participation in conferences and workshops. The faculty members have made rich contributions in the contemporary fields of Constitution, Criminal Justice System, Human Rights, Intellectual Property Rights, Consumer Studies, Cyber Laws, Commercial laws, family law and Environmental Jurisprudence

Please Note: Position of the name does not indicate seniority.
Name   Designation  
Dr. Mohammad Hussain (Head & Dean)  Professor
Dr. Farooq Ahmad Mir   Professor 
Dr. Mohammad Ayub  Professor
Dr. Farid Ahmad Rafiqi  Associate Professor
Dr. Beauty Banday Associate Professor
Dr. Shahnaz Senior Assistant Professor
Dr. Syed Asima Refayi
Assistant  Professor
Dr. Showkat Ahmad Bhat Assistant Professor 
Dr. Heena Basharat Assistant Professor 
Mr. Iftikhar Hussain Bhat Assistant Professor 
Mr. Mir Junaid Alam Assistant Professor 
Dr. Anna Bashir Assistant Professor 
Dr. Mohammad Yasin Assistant Professor 
 Mr. Mir Mubashir Altaf Assistant Professor 
 Mr. Hakim Yasir Abbas Assistant Professor 
 Dr. Fozia Nazir Lone Assistant Professor